Maatiolaiset. Bookkaa tapaaminen kanssamme!

Jyri Huuhtanen

Verkkokehittäjä
jyri.huuhtanen@myyntimaatio.fi

Essi Väänänen

Verkkokehittäjä
essi.vaananen@myyntimaatio.fi

Shayan Abbas

Verkkokehittäjä
shayan.abbas@myyntimaatio.fi

Real Nerjovaj

Verkkosuunnittelija
real.nerjovaj@myyntimaatio.fi

Adam Efrati

Verkkosuunnittelija
adam.efrati@myyntimaatio.fi

Liina Selvinen

Graafinen suunnittelija
liina.selvinen@myyntimaatio.fi

Kabir Iovine

Graafinen suunnittelija
kabir.iovine@myyntimaatio.fi

Ron Efrati

Myyntiassistentti
ron.efrati@myyntimaatio.fi

Pietari Reijonen

Kuvat ja videot

Väinö Mehtola

Kuvat ja videot