Maatiolaiset. Bookkaa tapaaminen kanssamme!

Myynti

Ron Efrati

Myyntiassistentti
ron.efrati@myyntimaatio.fi

Johto

Asiakkuudet

Verkkokehitys

Risto Saunamäki

Pääkehittäjä
risto.saunamaki@myyntimaatio.fi

Jyri Huuhtanen

Verkkokehittäjä
jyri.huuhtanen@myyntimaatio.fi

Shayan Abbas

Verkkokehittäjä
shayan.abbas@myyntimaatio.fi

Antti Paasivaara

Verkkokehittäjä
antti.paasivaara@myyntimaatio.fi

Nader Gam

Verkkokehittäjä
nader.gam@myyntimaatio.fi

Adam Efrati

Verkkosuunnittelija
adam.efrati@myyntimaatio.fi

Graafinen suunnittelu

Essi Väänänen

Verkkokehittäjä ja graafinen suunnittelija
essi.vaananen@myyntimaatio.fi

Johanna Junolainen

Graafinen suunnittelija
johanna.junolainen@myyntimaatio.fi

Kuvat ja videot

Aapo Karhu

Kuvat ja videot

Väinö Mehtola

Kuvat ja videot

Pietari Reijonen

Kuvat ja videot